Directory

Robin Boswell photo

Robin Boswell

Associate Director of Graduate Student Career Development

Robin Boswell

CCB 705
704-687-7697
robin.boswell@uncc.edu

Read More about Robin Boswell
Ryan Chester photo

Ryan Chester

Assistant Director of Graduate Student Services - Recruiter

Ryan Chester

CCB 707A
704-687-5434
rchester@uncc.edu

Read More about Ryan Chester
I-Hsuan

I-Hsuan Ethan Chiang

Chair, Department of Finance; Associate Professor of Finance

I-Hsuan Ethan Chiang

Friday 211A
704-687-5473
ichiang1@uncc.edu

Read More about I-Hsuan Ethan Chiang
Steven Clark photo

Steven Clark

Associate Professor of Finance

Steven Clark

Friday 346B
704-687-7689
spclark@uncc.edu

Read More about Steven Clark
Craig Depken, II photo

Craig A. Depken, II

Professor of Economics

Craig A. Depken, II

Friday 220
704-687-7484
cdepken@uncc.edu

Read More about Craig A. Depken, II
John Gandar photo

John Gandar

Professor Emeritus

Yufeng Han

M.S. in Math Finance Program Director and Professor of Finance

Yufeng Han

Friday 340A
704-687-8773
yhan15@uncc.edu

Read More about Yufeng Han

Monica Johar

Professor of Management Information Systems

Monica Johar

Friday 352C
704-687-7658
msjohar@uncc.edu

Read More about Monica Johar
Dolly King photo

Tao-Hsien "Dolly" King

Rush S. Dickson Professor of Finance

Tao-Hsien "Dolly" King

Friday 348
704-687-7652
tking3@uncc.edu

Read More about Tao-Hsien "Dolly" King
Chris Kirby photo

Christopher M. Kirby

Professor of Finance

Christopher M. Kirby

Friday 344A
704-687-0845
ckirby10@uncc.edu

Read More about Christopher M. Kirby
Gene Lai photo

Gene Lai

Professor of Finance and James J. Harris Endowed Chair in Risk Management and Insurance

Gene Lai

Friday 203A
704-687-7013
glai@uncc.edu

Read More about Gene Lai

Hwan C. Lin

Associate Professor of Economics

Hwan C. Lin

Friday 217B
704-687-7646
hwlin@uncc.edu

Read More about Hwan C. Lin

Thomas Mayock

Associate Professor of Economics

Thomas Mayock

Friday 219B
704-687-7625
tmayock@uncc.edu

Read More about Thomas Mayock

Rob Roy McGregor

Professor of Economics

Rob Roy McGregor

Friday 227C
704-687-7639
rrmcgreg@uncc.edu

Read More about Rob Roy McGregor
Sungjune Park photo

Sungjune Park

Professor of Management Information Systems

Sungjune Park

Friday 353B
704-687-7628
supark@uncc.edu

Read More about Sungjune Park

Weidong Tian

Professor of Finance and Distinguished Professor of Risk Management and Insurance

Weidong Tian

Friday 202A
704-687-7702
wtian1@uncc.edu

Read More about Weidong Tian
Kalli Vimr photo

Kalli Vimr

Assistant Director of Graduate Student Services - Advisor

Kalli Vimr

CCB 702
704-687-0278
kvimr@uncc.edu

Read More about Kalli Vimr