Directory

Robin Boswell

Robin Boswell

Associate Director of Graduate Student Career Development

Robin Boswell

CCB 705
704-687-7697
robin.boswell@uncc.edu

Read More about Robin Boswell

Ryan Chester

Assistant Director of Graduate Student Services - Recruiter

Ryan Chester

CCB 704
704-687-5434
rchester@uncc.edu

Read More about Ryan Chester

I-Hsuan Ethan Chiang

Associate Professor of Finance

I-Hsuan Ethan Chiang

Friday 340B
704-687-5473
ichiang1@uncc.edu

Read More about I-Hsuan Ethan Chiang

Steven Clark

Associate Professor of Finance

Steven Clark

Friday 346B
704-687-7689
spclark@uncc.edu

Read More about Steven Clark

Craig A. Depken, II

Professor of Economics

Craig A. Depken, II

Friday 229A
704-687-7484
cdepken@uncc.edu

Read More about Craig A. Depken, II

John Gandar

Professor Emeritus

John Gandar

Friday 220
704-687-7675
jmgandar@uncc.edu

Read More about John Gandar

Yufeng Han

M.S. in Math Finance Program Director and Professor of Finance

Yufeng Han

Friday 340A
704-687-8773
yhan15@uncc.edu

Read More about Yufeng Han

Monica Johar

Professor of Management Information Systems

Monica Johar

Friday 352C
704-687-7658
msjohar@uncc.edu

Read More about Monica Johar

Tao-Hsien Dolly King

Chair, Department of Finance and Rush S. Dickson Professor of Finance

Tao-Hsien Dolly King

Friday 211A
704-687-7652
tking3@uncc.edu

Read More about Tao-Hsien Dolly King

Christopher M. Kirby

Professor of Finance & Economics

Christopher M. Kirby

Friday 349A
ckirby10@uncc.edu

Read More about Christopher M. Kirby

Gene Lai

Professor and James J. Harris Endowed Chair in Risk Management and Insurance

Gene Lai

Friday 203A
704-687-7013
glai@uncc.edu

Read More about Gene Lai

Hwan C. Lin

Associate Professor of Economics

Hwan C. Lin

Friday 217B
704-687-7646
hwlin@uncc.edu

Read More about Hwan C. Lin

Thomas Mayock

Associate Professor of Economics

Thomas Mayock

Friday 219B
704-687-7625
tmayock@uncc.edu

Read More about Thomas Mayock

Rob Roy McGregor

Professor of Economics

Rob Roy McGregor

Friday 227C
704-687-7639
rrmcgreg@uncc.edu

Read More about Rob Roy McGregor

Sungjune Park

Professor of Management Information Systems

Sungjune Park

Friday 353B
704-687-7628
supark@uncc.edu

Read More about Sungjune Park

Weidong Tian

Professor of Finance and Distinguished Professor of Risk Management and Insurance

Weidong Tian

Friday 202A
704-687-7702
wtian1@uncc.edu

Read More about Weidong Tian

Kalli Vimr

Assistant Director of Graduate Student Services - Advisor

Kalli Vimr

CCB 707B
704-687-0278
kvimr@uncc.edu

Read More about Kalli Vimr